Academic Departments

RGIPT has commenced the following academic courses:

  1. B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering
  2. B.Tech in Chemical Engineering
  3. MBA in Petroleum and Energy Management
  4. M.Tech in Petroleum Engineering
  5. M.Tech in Chemical Engineering


The academic departments are:

  1. Department of Chemical Engineering
  2. Department of Petroleum Engineering

For Faculty details please visit "Our Faculty" page of our website.