Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.
Official Website of Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Jais, Amethi, India. / Governance / Board of Governors

Board of Governors


Dr S Shamasundar Dr S Shamasundar Managing Director ProSIM R&D Private LimitedBengaluru


Prof ASK Sinha Professor A S K Sinha Director Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum TechnologyJais Amethi
Shri M B Lal Shri M B Lal Former Chairman and Managing Director
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
and Ex-Member (Technical) (P&NG)
Professor Yogesh M. Joshi Professor Yogesh M Joshi Department of Chemical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Shri Biswajit Roy Shri Biswajit Roy Director (Human Resources and Business Development)
Oil India Limited
Shri Prabhat Singh Shri Prabhat Singh Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Petronet LNG Limited
Shri P K Joshi Shri P K Joshi Director (Human Resources)
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Singh Dr Pradeep Kumar Singh Director CSIR – Central Institute of Mining and Fuel ResearchDhanbad

Member Secretary

Shri Biswajit Roy Shri Jitendra Prasad Registrar
Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology
Jais Amethi