Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.
Official Website of Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Jais, Amethi, India. / Training and Placement / Committee

Assam Energy Institute, Sivasagar

Training and Placement Committee

Chairman and Members

Mr. Chinmoy Jit Sarma Mr Chinmoy Jit SarmaChairman Mobile: +91 8638292565   Phone: +91 3772 295221 Email: cjsarma@rgipt.ac.in
Dr. Chinmayee Hazarika Dr Chinmayee HazarikaMember Mobile: +91 9435860284   Phone: +91 3772 295221 Email: chazarika@rgipt.ac.in
Ms. Ananya Borah Ms Ananya BorahMember Mobile: +91 8011944667   Phone: +91 3772 295221 Email: aborah@rgipt.ac.in
Dr. Bhaskor Jyoti Bora Dr Bhaskor Jyoti BoraMember Mobile: +91 9903582715   Phone: +91 3772 295221 Email: sksingha@rgipt.ac.in
Mr. Abhimanyu Kar Mr Abhimanyu KarMember Mobile: +91 8761010275   Phone: +91 3772 295221 Email: sgogoi@rgipt.ac.in
Dr. Bhaskar Jyoti Medhi Dr Bhaskar Jyoti Medhi Member Secretary Mobile: +91 8011977078   Phone: +91 3772 295221 Email: placementassamcentre@rgipt.ac.in, bmedhi@rgipt.ac.in

 

Non-Teaching Staff

Dr Tapan Jyoti Gogoi Dr Tapan Jyoti GogoiTechnical Staff Mobile: +91 7896897527 Email: tapang@rgipt.ac.in
Mr. Bikram Changkakoti Mr Bikram ChangkakotiAdministrative Staff Mobile: +91 9365551283 Email: bikramc@rgipt.ac.in

 

Student Coordinators

Hironmoy Neog Hironmoy Neog Chemical Engineering
Priyanka Gogoi Priyanka Gogoi Chemical Engineering
Chinmoy Kakoty Chinmoy Kakoty Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
Rishikesh Das Rishikesh Das Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
Himanshu Borah Himanshu Borah Fire and Safety Engineering
Partha Pratim Borboruah Partha Pratim Borboruah Fire and Safety Engineering
Ipshita Chetia Ipshita Chetia Mechanical Engineering
Bhargav Gogoi Bhargav Gogoi Mechanical Engineering
Anubhav Kaushik Anubhav Kaushik Petroleum Engineering
Saber Hussain Saber Hussain Petroleum Engineering