Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.
Official Website of Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Jais, Amethi, India. / Our Team

Our Team

Dr Saurabh Mishra Dr Saurabh Mishra Dean Students' Affairs Telephone : +91 535 2704 604Email : dosa@rgipt.ac.in / smishra@rgipt.ac.in

The student’s affairs office is dedicated to meet all student need and student are empowered to perform in academic and cultural activities. The student affairs office supporting students and providing them opportunities in developing leadership skills, encourage students’ engagements, volunteering in activities of social, cultural and sports areas. The goal of the student affairs office is to facilitate the students in constructive engagement and personal growth. The student community provides each one of us the opportunity to learn from each other. Everyone gets benefitted when we work for the inclusive and engaging campus.

Supporting Staffs

Sudhir Arora Sudhir Arora Assistant Registrar, Students' Affairs Telephone: 0535 2704 752Email: sarora@rgipt.ac.in
Rajesh Kumar Vishwakarma Rajesh Kumar Vishwakarma Assistant Security Officer (Grade-I) Telephone: 0535 2704 751Email: rkvishwakarma@rgipt.ac.in
Umesh Kumar Sharma Umesh Kumar Sharma Superintendent (Grade-I) Telephone: 0535 2704 593Email: umesh@rgipt.ac.in
Dharmendra Pratap Singh Dharmendra Pratap Singh Physical Training Instructor (Grade-I) Telephone: 0535 2704 607Email: dpsingh@rgipt.ac.in
Rohit Yadav Rohit Yadav Assistant (Grade-I) (on contract) Telephone: 0535 2704 597Email: ryadav@rgipt.ac.in